2003-11-06 | 10:51 p.m.
So far this return has been just me bitching about work. It's time to move away from that, cause, no matter how much I bitch, work is still gonna suck until I bitch enough to lose my job. Since that's not happening right now, I have a few other things to talk about.

First, totally random, just occurred to me right now, isn't the movie & tv rating system kind of pointless. I mean, it's meant to protect out children so they don't end up watching something unhealthy for them to see. So, for instance, it's not good to take a child to a rated R movie, it's probably unhealthy for them. So why the hell is the 4 yr old child acting in the R rated movie? I guess that's the true triumph of free speech right there.


Feedback time. Darkness & Light, Fire & Ice, Chaos & Order, Pleasure & Pain, Apathy & Zeal, War & Peace, Sweet & Sour, Reality & Fantasy and Life & Death.

So, what do you think of that as an entourage? Too many? Too few? Think I should be hanging out with different people altogether? Let me know, that's what the guestbook is for. I'll let you know, I'm pretty firm on Darkness & Light. They're going to be my personal secretaries, so don't even bother. I'm willing to take suggestions on the others.

If you're wondering why I need an entourage....you don't know me at all, do you?

recent...
2003-11-06 - Now Hiring.
2003-11-05 - Nothing.
2003-11-02 - And yet still, more bitching.
2003-08-26 - Every sperm is sacred.
2003-07-18 - Why are you not killing me!


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]