2003-08-26 | 8:50 p.m.
Before you start hating on people, remember that everyone is important. I always have to remind myself of this, because everytime I hear people talking about the government this, and we need to change that, and vote on this, and all that 'care about your world' crap, it pisses me off and I wish they'd die. But I have to remember these people are important, because if they didn't whine and bitch and moan and complain about every little thing, nothing would ever change for the better.

On the other hand, people like me are also important, because if everyone whined until they got their way, nothing would ever change for the better because only so many complaints can be heard. If everyone is trying to change things, the competition is so great that no one will ever get heard.

So, remember, every person is important. Including the people who kill other people because they piss me off.

recent...
2003-08-26 - Every sperm is sacred.
2003-07-18 - Why are you not killing me!
2003-07-11 - Only way to go.
2003-07-02 - Origins, Year II.
2003-06-22 - Mediocrity


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (1)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]