2000-10-02 | 08:55:33
ARGH!!! My father is so...so...infuriating! He wants me to be an old maid. He wants me to be as unhappy as he is since mom died.

URH! I can't believe him! I studied everything he wanted me to learn. I've done everything to be a good daughter.

So why can't I date Tilal!? What's wrong with him? He's a prince, he's a fighter, and he has strong magic.

And he is sooooooooo cute. He has beautiful eyes. They look like blue tinted beryl, and his hair is almost exactly the same color. He wears it too short, but I'm sure he'd grow it long for me.

He'd forget about this Daisy person after a while. After I help him rid his homeland of that evil Necromancer. And I can do it, too. I'm almost a full Paladin. Random's taking the whole Inn to Corrina. We're all going to help, but I'll be the one to kill the necromancer. His magic is never a match for my Psiony and my skill as a Paladin. Then Tilal'll forget all about that Daisy, whoever she is.

recent...
2000-10-02 - Larin Bladespinner
2000-10-02 - More praise for my ever impressive talent.
2000-09-29 - I don't know.
2000-09-28 - The one where I don't know if I'm dying or just going insane.
2000-09-24 - Sometimes some crimes go slipping through the cracks, but my weekend was okay.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]