2001-09-04 | 11:39 p.m.
Just so everyone knows I've updated my Defining Moments, Random Thoughts and entries worth reading tonight, so check them out for a bit of nostalgia, or if this is your first time visiting, check them out for my diary highlights (meaning you get to skip all the crap, Yay!).

For those of you who found them fascinating, or lovely, or just interesting, I've also added a page on the Powers, which I will add to when I think about it, or when I'm in the mood, or whatever.

And I'm going to listen to My Sweet Prince yet again.


I would talk about my day, but it sucked so hard that that would just make me want to bash my head in, so instead I have to search for something to talk about. I could talk about how Quick got to go to DragonCon, but I'm sure she'll update her diary and do a better job of it than I can.

I could talk about, ummm, something, uhhhhh, that uh, has to do with, ummmm, something, and, uhhhh....damn. Well that didn't work, did it?

I could talk more about my diary, but how is that interesting?

Actually, I've been meaning to do that whole gold membership thing, and get a banner made. Except that I suck at visual art, so I'd need someone to do a banner for me. An animated banner. I know exactly what I want, I just can't do it myself. Anyone who wants to help me, feel free to send me e-mail and I'll eventually answer it and get it all going and schtuff.

Yes, that's right, schtuff. You got a problem with that?

recent...
2001-09-04 - Useless diary updates.
2001-09-03 - Mechanized art.
2001-08-31 - Happy Birthday Caz & Toribat!
2001-08-30 - Ozone hole.
2001-08-29 - Married in dream.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]