2001-08-31 | 10:50 p.m.
You know, I could take this time to bitch about how today was the suckiest day that ever sucked a suck. Or I could bitch about how my bank apparently doesn't think things through, and it'll be about 2 weeks before I can get my new computer. Or, hell, I could bitch about how annoying it is when you feel like bitching about your day, and the first person you talk to immediately takes the chance to bitch about their day before you can get around to it. I could eve bitch about how, being a nocturnal person and all, waking up at 6 am three days in a row is really, really fucking with me.

But I'm not, because today is (was) the birthday of two people I actually rather like (which puts them among a very small group....at least, it's small when you compare it to six billion, but then, a lot of groups are), Caz and Toribat (and one person I particularly hate also has a birthday today, I particularly hate him, because he called me and stole a little over two hours of my life away because he decided to go into msconfig and fuck with stuff he knows nothing about, and whatever he did, he some how completely destroyed Internet Explorer, and he wants us to come out and fix it free of charge, even though, realistically, there's no way of knowing exactly what it is he has done, but again, not bitching about how much today sucked), yes, Caz and Toribat, two very different people to share a sign and a birthing day. Then again, maybe not so different, depending on how you look at it.

Anyway, in celebration of their birthday, I'm posing another one of those questions I'm so famous for. This is a fun one though, or at least, a different one. The question is, "If you could have any one thing, what would it be?"

And I want the answer to this to be material. Don't give me that, world peace, happiness, love or eternal life crap. Go for games, toys, cars, money, real estate, electronic equipment, whatever it is you really want. You want a Dual 2 GHz P4 with 4 GB of RAM, drop a note in my guestbook or mail me or something.

And have a happy day. And play twister. Don't ask why, just do it. Seriously, don't ask. This is not a question you want to know the answer to. So don't.

recent...
2001-08-31 - Happy Birthday Caz & Toribat!
2001-08-30 - Ozone hole.
2001-08-29 - Married in dream.
2001-08-29 - My sixth sense.
2001-08-28 - I said NYAH!


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]