2001-06-03 | 5:25 p.m.
I am Hope. I am constant, never failing. I am neither illusion nor reality, but the burning blaze of desire that can make any fantasy real.

I am quiet assurance. Vibrant and breathing, and quiet and solid. I am unlooked for, but I always stand with you, supporting every choice you make.

I never condemn, I never betray, I never ridicule and I never fail. I always offer of myself to you to take as much as you wish or as much as you need. And though I wilt when I am ignored, still I am strong enough to face whatever challenge I am presented when you call.

I have no substance, and can do nothing for you, but with me you can do many many things. We are a team, and that is where my strength lies. Like me, it lies within you.

I am there at the beginning, and I am there at the end. I am Hope.

recent...
2001-06-03 - Hope
2001-06-03 - Love
2001-06-03 - Death
2001-06-02 - Too...much...thinking....
2001-06-02 - Think dead thoughts.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]