2001-06-03 | 4:47 p.m.
I am Death. I am not a representation, or an image or myth, or idea or belief, nor even an incarnation. I am the Power itself.

I am there for all equally. I am the death of animals and plants. I am the death of stars and planets, and the eventual winking out of entire systems. I am the inevitable death of the universe itself.

I am not entropy. I am neither cause nor result nor fear. I am not a heart attack, or cancer, or AIDS or any form of decay. I am neither beginning nor end. I am not violence, or suffering or the quiet whisper of a last breath.

I am the thin line between Chaos and Order. I lie between the life you lead and the eventual reward you go to. I am the gate through which all must eventually pass to reach eternity.

I am not waiting for you, because there is no reason for me to wait. Whether you are alive or dead, I am a part of you, a calm, absolute center to your being, and I will always be here to greet you. I am Death.

recent...
2001-06-03 - Death
2001-06-02 - Too...much...thinking....
2001-06-02 - Think dead thoughts.
2001-06-01 - Details, details.
2001-05-29 - Another year older and deeper in debt.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]