2001-06-03 | 4:53 p.m.
I am Love. Absolute, pure and unconditional. My feeling for each of you is equal, but never the same, for each of you is different. And I mourn that I can only claim one as my own.

I am a part of each of you. My presence or my absence has shaped you each, but whatever you may feel, whatever you may think, whatever may have happened to you and whatever you may do, there is a small bit of me in each of you.

I am not forgiveness, or charity, or fellowship or friendship. I am both much more and much less than any of those things. Far greater, but of much narrower scope.

I suffer with you, I feel your pain, and I do my best to soothe it, but too often I am the cause. But still I live within you, for only absolute rejection can cause me to wither and die.

I cannot guide you, or motivate you, or help you in any way. I am helpless, for I carry no imperative with me. I wlll always be there for you, however, whenever you need me. It is all I can do.

I cry for you. I am Love.

recent...
2001-06-03 - Love
2001-06-03 - Death
2001-06-02 - Too...much...thinking....
2001-06-02 - Think dead thoughts.
2001-06-01 - Details, details.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]