2001-06-04 | 4:29 p.m.
I am Honor. I am a trap, I admit that fully, but I am a trap that offers a different type of freedom, and glory that others can never truly understand.

I am not truth, though I could wish I were. I am not absolute, but gifted with uniquness unto each of you. I am not kindness, nor charity, nor pity. I do what I do for my own reasons, and only for my own reasons.

And I never break, though you might break if you cling to me. But everyone's time must come, and the tasks I set, though hard, are always worthwhile.

I am a quiet inner strength and a true guide through all of life's trials. I cannot promise you happiness, or greatness, or power or pleasure, or even recognition. The only thing I can promise is your own self-respect. I am Honor.

recent...
2001-06-04 - Honor
2001-06-04 - Anger
2001-06-04 - Fear
2001-06-04 - Apathy
2001-06-03 - Hope


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]