2002-07-18 | 9:43 p.m.
Not unusual for me, O Lady of Poetic Madness. I pride myself on being the consumate artist, and gift giving is as much an art as any other. As my creativity rises, my expressivity increases, and I do things like this.

Which, incidentally, brings me to my last entry (sorry madpoet, promise I'll praise you more later). For those of you wondering if you'll see more of any of those later, I have to tell you it's unlikely.

I mean, unlikely you'll see them in this diary. Most of them are stories/novels/games I've had in mind a long time, and just have never gotten around to writing out more than a few details before (extra Chris points to anyone who can figure out the names of the piece each excerpt is from). This was a compromise between my sudden need to express myself and my naturally secretive, untrusting nature, and the only way you'll ever see more is if I get around to completing and publishing them.

Which, of course, I still intend to do. All of them, and even the ones I've yet to mention or display. Someday you'll see, or so we all hope. Until this time once again.

recent...
2002-07-18 - Signed....
2002-07-17 - Excerpts.
2002-07-16 - Where be stuff!?
2002-07-14 - Missed again.
2002-07-14 - Kingdoms & species.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]