2001-04-26 | 1:10 a.m.
Sometimes I wonder if, now that we're into the 21st century, it's been upgraded from a call of nature to a page of nature.

Sometimes I wonder how to alienate my friends.

Sometimes I wonder if anyone ever sees it coming.

Sometimes I wonder if this is worth it.

Soemtimes I wonder where I'm going with this.

Sometimes I wonder why people tell me these things.

Sometimes I wonder why anyone listens to me.

Sometimes I wonder how anyone can believe a word I say.

Sometimes I wonder if any of the people who surf into here at random become regular readers.

Sometimes I wonder what people expect me to do.

Sometimes I wonder what I'm saying that's so physicsdamn funny.

Sometimes I wonder when I'm gonna give up.

Sometimes I wonder if I'm gonna click on Winsomekitty's banner.

Sometimes I wonder what I'm doing with my life.

Sometimes I wonder if I'm ever gonna get anything accomplished while on the internet.

Sometimes I wonder when I'm gonna finish all this.

Sometimes I wonder if I'm forgeting something.

recent...
2001-04-26 - Sometimes I wonder, then I realize I don't care.
2001-04-25 - Dream realities.
2001-04-25 - Bitching not my own.
2001-04-24 - Define 'normal'.
2001-04-24 - Dream Journal.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]