2002-03-28 | 9:59 p.m.
It's a lie, you know. It's always been a lie. I don't really lack energy. My tiredness is mostly a result of my choosing to be exhausted instead of choosing to do anything. My problem is, as it has always been, an absolute and utter lack of motivation. Once I have some reason to do something, I always end up doing it quite well. Oh well.
While I'm here (assuming I'm here), I've had interesting dreams the last few nights I forgot to mention. Last night I was in this console RPG, and there was this ship that had crashed, and part of the path through it led underground. And we explored the ship, and you could have 4 people in your party, but we only had three. And there were all these pods all over the place you could search, and some were big enough to explore. And then there was this place where you could get one of the monsters from the game to join you party, and if you did it just right, you could get one of the stronger monsters from later in the game, like this huge dinosaur who 'spit' shock waves.

Weirdness. After that it turned into this office party of my mom's, and I and my brother were there, and after it ended we went back to the ship, but one of the rooms there was stuffed with food now, and all sorts of deserts. Delicious.

The night before I had sort of weird black & white dreams about being back in Memphis. And there was this girl who just smelled incredible (no, I don't understand it either), but she was Colin's girlfriend, and there were some people playing basketball and some other stuff and it was all weird and total black & white and did I mention weird? I remember the weirdness of it more than I actually remember it. Anyway, I seem to be everywhere else right now, so I'll go. Have a spelunka.

recent...
2002-03-28 - It makes sense.
2002-03-26 - :p
2002-03-25 - Lessons shot.
2002-03-25 - a single line
2002-03-25 - A brief trip.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]