2002-05-05 | 3:58 p.m.
Returning from church, my mom was talking about dessert. Being tired and hot as I was, my thoughts were bouncing off on some extreme tangents (you don't even want to know what I was thinking about before the events of this diary took place), so my thought was, 'I need to clean my room.'

Then I thought, 'No, I need to clean the world. That's more important, my room can wait.'

So I decided to help clean up our planet by not smoking. Clears up plenty of that air pollution.

Of course, I don't smoke anyway, so I think I can manage to keep not smoking for a while.

So basically, I managed to accomplish my purpose without putting forth more effort than that necessary for a single train of spurious logic.

Is there anyone lazier than me?

recent...
2002-05-05 - Keeping clean.
2002-05-03 - Lifetime of dreams.
2002-05-02 - Battle of the stars.
2002-05-02 - Calling in sick today.
2002-05-01 - Talking to _____.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]