2001-11-15 | 12:35 a.m.
I was actually going to write something about my day this time, or something interesting, I really was, but it was completely blown out of my mind by tonight's recent events.

You see, as some of you know, I'm a lazy person, and not very physical at all. So all the folkloric manly pursuits, such as woodcutting, heavy lifting and pickle jar opening are not in my job description.

This is merely forewarning.

Today my mom tried to get me to do plumbing.

So as not to leave you guessing, I'll go ahead and tell you that we had to call on Noah at one point, but luckily all the animals got out safe, and so did all the computers. Oh wait, no, no, the rooster and the hen didn't make it. And I was planning on eating them. ::sigh::

recent...
2001-11-15 - Not quite 40.
2001-11-13 - Throbbing.
2001-11-12 - When your self is a vacuum.
2001-11-11 - Looking on the bright side.
2001-11-08 - Useless thoughts.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]