2002-04-11 | 11:02 p.m.
I'm a spoiled little child. A brat who wants everything their way, and I want it now. I'm spoiled and childish and immature, and dammit I'm pissed that the universe doesn't give me everyone I want.

Okay, that was technically a typo, I meant everything, but it was definitely a Freudian Slip. I should have everyone I want, too (and no, this is not in any way a demand for the universe to give me Christina Ricci [who is joining the cast of Ally McBeal, what the fuck!?...but I mentioned that already didn't I?] as there are all sorts of people I want but they're too far away).

Anyway, this is me bitching at reality (the cheapskate). I'm gonna continue being spoiled, and I'll be damned if I'm gonna give in before you do.

recent...
2002-04-11 - Staring match.
2002-04-10 - Suuuuure, error proof.
2002-04-09 - The Unexpected.
2002-04-09 - I had this dream.
2002-04-08 - Sleepless gaming.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]