2000-12-11 | 17:49:10
Have you ever been trying to masturbate, I mean, really really trying but you couldn't, cause you were asleep and lying on your hands, so there's nothing you can do about the two chicks who just invited you to have sex with them on a stranger's bed, and just ignore the chains.

And after a while it starts to hurt, right up in the shoulder area, cause you're trying to move your hands, which, if you know anything at all about sleeping, you know you really can't do while you're dreaming. Until you wake up and you're like, "Well fuck, I realized it was a dream, so I woke up, and now I'm watching commercials for NBC Must See TV. Yeah, I think I'll masturbate now while I still remember the dream." And you begin to wonder why your shoulders are still hurting, then, when you actually wake up, the only thing you can do is write it in your diary cause you feel you should share with the rest of the world just how sad your life is?

Someone should die for this.

recent...
2000-12-11 - Another Short Fantasy.
2000-12-08 - Some Stuff
2000-12-07 - This is easily my most useless entry to date.
2000-12-05 - The reason I'm so tired.
2000-12-02 - A few ideas.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]