2002-04-16 | 10:59 p.m.
It's too hot to write a diary entry...or live, or breathe, or do anything else for that matter.

Heat doesn't really bother me. I can work around it. Cold doesn't really bother me. I can work around it. Really, it seems I can work around anything but myself. Everything else, this entire world, this entire universe is fixable. Not really a problem at all. But me...I just can't seem to get anything with me to work out.

At least the confusion gives me something to think about.


Origins. I plan to make hotel reservations tomorrow, and I guess I should start in on finding a flight to get me there Wednesday, and a return flight Monday. I've never flown before, so it's gonna be a nuisance gettng everything prepared and what not. And having done my taxes, I know I'll have plenty of money on hand to take with me.

And that is all for now.


I'd complain about my life, but I'd have to have one.

And I know I'm contradicting myself, but what else can I do?

Do't answer that.

recent...
2002-04-16 - vs. Me
2002-04-16 - Chris.
2002-04-15 - I do this often.
2002-04-15 - Ow.
2002-04-13 - Disgust


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]