2001-06-01 | 11:16 p.m.
I've been awfully calm lately. I mean, almost preternaturally so. Not that I rage or suffer mood swings or that type of thing on a regular basis, but I've just been curiously unmovable for a while now. It's actually almost disturbing, really.

I think my main problem is with details. Not that I forget them, or anything like that, or that I ever deny their importance. I'm one of the first to say the details are more important than the big pictures sometimes. I just don't really like the details. I mean, there's just so many of the damn things. It's too much trouble, and I'm too lazy.

And nothing is changing, it's always the same, and I'm less and less inclined to care. It's awfully hard to fix problems when they suddenly cease to be problems anymore.

recent...
2001-06-01 - Details, details.
2001-05-29 - Another year older and deeper in debt.
2001-05-22 - TV watching.
2001-05-21 - What I want for my birthday.
2001-05-21 - The dilly-o.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]