2003-11-05 | 10:35 p.m.
I just got home from work, and I have to say, it sucked. Not in the usual way that work sucks (which is over and over again, like a gang ass raping), it was something different.

I finally got my login for the new ticketing system at our work. And I used it today.

Yeah, so my day was horrid. A simple, simple call took me like 15 minutes. See, the way it works now is, instead of just filling out the ticket and typing in what goes on with the call, it's all automated, so I just answer questions. Questions which, no matter how logically and honestly you answer them, always take you into the middle of fucking nowhere. The only way to get anywhere with this system is to lie, lie horribly, lie creatively, and lie often.

Incidentally, the system is called TTS. Reminds me of TPS reports. I just want to yell out, "Fuck you and your TPS reports!"
"What?"
"Nothing."

recent...
2003-11-05 - Nothing.
2003-11-02 - And yet still, more bitching.
2003-08-26 - Every sperm is sacred.
2003-07-18 - Why are you not killing me!
2003-07-11 - Only way to go.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]