2000-11-10 | 08:48:17
So coooooold. So coooold. I turned the heat on, but my toes are freezing.

Damnit, I like winter, but the coldness is getting to be a nuisance.

Today's entry isn't going to be as in-depth as yesterday's.

Yes, I know it was marked the 10th, but it was still yesterday. If I've told you once, then...well, I've told you once. Cause that's what that statement means. Cause, y'know...statment.

Anyway, it's still today until after you've slept. If you wake up on Monday, then stay up for three days straight, it's still Monday until after you go to sleep. While you're sleeping 3 days pass really, really quickly, and when you wake, it's whatever day you wake up on. So, two entrie's on the tenth, but only one yesterday, and only one today.

You probably wonder how I come up with all these theories, and I gotta tell you, impending doom can push you to anything.

They still don't carry it at Wal-mart. I think I'm gonna start shopping in the Dumpster. I'll bet they got some impending doom there.

So, once again, days last forever, impending doom is a wonder of modern medicine, and I'm losing my toes.

recent...
2000-11-10 - Fish heads, Fish heads, roly poly fish heads....
2000-11-10 - Love Lives: Elizabeth Okoreeh-Baah
2000-11-08 - I think American elections should be handled by the Mexicans. The results wouldn't be significantly different.
2000-11-08 - Sadness, Part I
2000-11-07 - Dead fly


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]