2001-08-26 | 8:28 p.m.
I just had a dream. It was about a man and a woman from different cultures coming together. And they could transform into stronger, faster versions of themselves. There was also a bodyguard, who could transform at will, and was stronger than either of them. But they could only transform when they were together, and not just any time they wanted, either, it seemed.

The meaning behind this dream is quite obvious, and lest my brain feel I missed the lesson and it needs to send it to me again, 'Yes, brain, I am fully aware of the possibility that meeting a nice woman and dating her could in fact change my life. If you go about providing me with such, then we can discuss this further, you rat bastard.'

There were some parts later about her being kidnapped, and some bizarre dude who was trying to get her to spill secrets or something without torturing her. And the art museum. I don't quite get those parts, but whatver.

The interesting parts are the fact she was of an oriental culture, and obviously japanese, because at one point she complained about the chinese cook her captor had. (Well, okay, it's possible she was Korean, Taiwanese, or any of a number of other Oriental cultures, forgive my propagation of stereotypes there.) The bodyguard, who, when he transformed, was just a huge guy who could lift cars. The fact that when she or the guy (since my perspective alternated between them, they were both me, go figure) transformed, it always burst all their clothes off, specifically around the chest area, which grew huge, so she had huge breasts and he had huge pecs, which, considering my preferences is mutiply bizarre. And their apparent ability to instantly go from one place to a random place when they were transformed and in physical contact with each other (although I'm still not sure how they ended up in an art museum).


Moving on, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back kicked 37 kinds of ass. It was beautiful man. Although some characters didn't have parts as large as I would have liked, at least I walked out with a feeling of oneness with everything, which, I must admit, was brought on by That Woman. Or by Kevin Smith. Or by the "snackcake" I had. Ah well, whatever.


Lest you think I'm out of questions though (have I ever been out of questions? ...apparently not, that was a bloody fucking question. At least I've got a few answers), here is just something requires some thought.

"The longer that I wait the more selfish that I get."

If you're wondering where that's from, it's from No Doubt's 'Simple Kind of Life' (go ahead and bitch archie, few important accomplishments of history were ever successful without a good bout of bitching to carry them along), and it struck me when I heard it recently (I've heard it before, but there are too many levels of thought in my brain for me to keep track of everything going on there at once, so sometimes it takes thoughts a while to come to the forefront).

What I'm thinking is, is it true for me? As I go longer and longer without finding any ture happiness, or anything I really want, am I getting more selfish about this whole thing?

At first look, this is a ridiculous question. I mean, I'm about a selfish as it gets from the get-go. It's not like I actually care about other people. So selfishness is kind of a foregone conclusion for me.

No, the problem comes in the consideration for my motivation for what I want. Am I wanting it more now for selfish reasons than I did previously? Maybe the longer it takes, the more unreasonable my reasons for wanting anything at all get. It's really very confusing, and I want someone else to think about it, cause my mind is on something else now, but I hate to lose an interesting train of thought.


Back to a thought I had earlier, it's true, you know. Almost nothing truly great has ever been accomplished without bitching involved. I mean, look at the American Declaration of Independence. The sheer amount of bitching was phenomonal. And it's pretty much been that way with everything. I bet the invention of fire was accompanied by a lot of bitching, or at least inspired by it. Not to mention the invention of language. I mean, it's almost as if language was invented just so people's bitching could be properly understood.

When you think about it that way, it puts this whole diaryland thing into perspective (because about 97% of all diaries are just chock full of bitching, and even some whining, moaning and complaining as well), not to mention Caz's entire college career (don't ask, just accept what I'm saying). Bitching is important. So next time someone tells you to stop bitching, just say, "Shut up you tubby bitch! I can bitch all I want, cause without bitching, we'd still be in caves, freezing to death and babbling non-sensically. Do you want that? Huh? Do you? I thought not, bitch. ::muttering to self:: Tell me not to bitch, like he's the king of the fucking world. Like he doesn't bitch. Wish he'd not bitch so bloodly loud all the time, like I care what he thinks. It's just bitch, bitch, bitch, but when I say anything, I need to stop bitching. The fuck does he know, I don't even bitch that much. Fucking cocksmoker.


Here's another question for you, show of hands, who thinks I'm going to hell?

(I was going to make this a poll, but I think you can all just bitch at me to go to hell in my guestbook. Or not, you know.

recent...
2001-08-26 - A triumph of bitching.
2001-08-26 - You tubby bitch.
2001-08-24 - A lifetime away.
2001-08-23 - Middle of the road.
2001-08-22 - Another lonely why.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]