2001-11-02 | 11:53 p.m.
It all seems just a little bit different. And no one asks the question. Do I take you apart with my hands of with my face. And why so much money. Why now?
Insanity? No, not in so many words. Yes, I know insanity is only one word. Think it through.

No, it' something else entirely. Oh, I admit, it's similar. He certainly isn't all there. He isn't all anywhere, I don't even think if you take all the parts of him that are somewhere that you'll get a total. A fractional mind, a fractional spirit. Makes you think, you know. Or at least parts of you, anyway.


Morphic resonance. Form determines function, and phallic symbols are awfully popular.

For us, function determines function, and sometimes, function springs from nowhere. Form just gives us something nice to look at. Rules exist so that we'll know the value of our actions.

Most rules are only worth 2 1/2 points.


I do not search for truth, I search for knowledge. I see as much value in a lie, as in a truth, and sometimes, the greatest knowledge, is knowledge of what is a lie, and what is a truth, and what is both, and what is neither. So all knowledge is what I seek, and I really do want to know, whatever you might think.

recent...
2001-11-02 - Aching thoughts.
2001-11-02 - Three hours to go.
2001-11-02 - School day above.
2001-11-02 - Pilowny
2001-11-01 - Beware of nickels.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]