2001-12-14 | 10:44 p.m.
I'm cycling upwards again. This is evidenced by my increase in creativity (I made more Power entries), a reawakening of my interest in actually doing things (Origins, Super Smash Bros Melee) and I'm actually lucid dreaming again. I can't remember much about my dreams last night, because there were a lot of them. They were short, and random, although I do remember that in one of them my cell phone in my pocket actually buzzed. Cuase that's what it's supposed to do when someone calls me, but it always does this weird half buzz, half beep thing, cause I keep getting voice mail messages that appear out of nowhere. Literally nowhere. And it's annoying cause I can't have them making noise while I'm on the phones.

Speaking of which, today has been a very trying day. I worked from 8 am to 8 pm, and I got an hour for lunch, and that was it. No other breaks the whole day. And today was such a long day. I really, really hate people. Not all people, just the greater majority of them. And commericals, and tv shows, they all suck. Not to say there aren't good ones, but too many make me want to seriously hurt people, and property, and just generally go on an insane homicidal rampage. Specifically, fucking Cida or whatever the fuck her name is on BET, the animated bitch who really is pissing me off by her very existence, even if she is only computer animated T&A. I want her dead, and I want the person who does her voice even more dead. And I think I want to beat her programmers and animators upside the head a few times, just for good measure.

I'd say I'm not a violent person, but then I'd have to kill you.

recent...
2001-12-14 - Things are looking up.
2001-12-13 - Origins.
2001-12-12 - You can tell which days I worked.
2001-12-11 - How to make sense.
2001-12-11 - Loneliness


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]