2003-06-21 | 3:00 p.m.
Alright, first things first. To all DVD makers out there, let this be a lesson for you. The title sequence should be it's own chapter. When you're watching a tv series, especially in a boxed set, there is no earthly reason you should have to watch the title sequence to a show, which you probably already know by heart, more than once on the same disc. So, start fixing this now, or there will be death to pay.
Sooooo, I went to a Harry Potter release party last night. See, first I went to see the Hulk, and it was fairly good. A little inverted on the classic storytelling, but good. And seeing the CG in motion, it actually doesn't look as bad as it originally seemed.

So anyway, Harry Potter number 5 came out last night. This is hardly a big deal to me, but apparently I have friends who have girlfriends who are quite enthusiastic about it all. Since i Never pass up a chance to visit a bookstore, I decided to go along. I bought not a single Harry Potter book, and yet I still spent $110 on books. So it was a good idea for me, and the drinking that later ensued was acceptable.

But I really just wrote this entry cause I wanted to say I went to a Harry Potter Release Party.

recent...
2003-06-21 - HPRP Inside.
2003-06-17 - I swear I don't mean to.
2003-06-15 - Because I have no one else to talk to.
2003-06-15 - Sakagi Hitomi.
2003-06-14 - A true proverb


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]