2000-12-01 | 01:14:31
I just realized I can't feel myself think.

Don't know what I'm talking about? Put on some music. Now, tap your fingers in rhythm to the music. I know you've done this before, or at least seen someone do it. Yes, you have to have some sort of hard surface to tap your fingers against. I assumed you had that. Yes, yes, silly me, making you into an ass, whatever. Now, you've done that, put pay especially close attention to your fingers. You can see them moving, you can see them moving, but the thought that moves them, it just doesn't register.

I don't know, maybe you don't have this problem. I do, though, and it disturbs me. Not so much that I'm not sure that I'm actually in control of my body, that doesn't really bother me. What bothers me is that it means I have no way of anticipating what I'm going to do. I don't know what I"m gonna do next, so I can't anticipate myself. This is just not good. This is not good at all.


Marjorie's wingspan all feathers and coke cans and tv dinners and letters she won't send.


I'm beginning to loathe people who are depressed. I see all these people who've had such hard lives, and who are so depressed and suicidal, and they're pissing me off.

It's just that what they're going through is so...easy. They complain and whine about all these problems, and I have the whole thing worked out in a second. They're commiting suicide to escape, and all I can think is, 'I wish I had your problems instead of mine.'

Getting dumped is no reason to kill yourself, you penile directed sap, there are billions of people on this planet alone. If you've studied any statistics at all, you should realize that it is statistically unrealistic to assume that there is only a single person for you. In fact, there's probably more than one type that's compatible with you personally, and at least three people of each of those types. If you're so bloody depressed about being unable to find the person for you why don't you travel, meet more people? If the person exists, there's absolutely nothing that says you're guaranteed to meet them in your home-fucking-town. The more people you meet, the better your chances. That's statistics. It's a science. It's a science that sucks ass, but a science nonetheless.

And all these people who claim apathy, who say they don't give a fuck. You have no idea what apathy is. Apathy is looking up, realizing that you're doomed to pain, poverty and unhappiness, and turning over and going back to sleep. You don't care what other people think of you, and that's good, that's a healthy outlook on life, but it doesn't make you an apathist. If you're an apathist, then just give up. Stop trying, cause why should you care?

And don't whine to me, cause I don't want to help you. And you know I will, just to shut you up. That or I'll just go back to sleep. Depends on how close I am to a flat surface.

Don't get me wrong. I'm not in any way against you people committing suicide. Oh no. I'm all for it. I'm just saying, don't give sad ass excuses, just give the real reason. You're to pussy to handle life. You look at life, and you're just not up to it, so you wimp out. That's fine, not everyone is cut out for this world. Some of you should never have been born in the first place. Others of you were doomed by your upbringing. Whatever, stop making excuses, stop calling out for help, just fucking kill yourself and get it over with so I can go back to sleep.

recent...
2000-12-01 - I hate you guys.
2000-11-30 - Shallow thoughts.
2000-11-30 - My new pussy.
2000-11-29 - Long time, no see.
2000-11-21 - Would you like to see a movie with George Wendt eating baked beans?


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]