2002-11-20 | 9:12 p.m.
You know what I hate? Postal workers.

Yes, yes, I will explain that. Jeez you people are impatient. It'd serve you right if I just left now.

But obviously I'm not cause you can see there's more text. So anyway....

So anyway, postal workers. Where do they get off being disgruntled. I mean, seriously. So there job isn't exactly the most interesting or wonderful. At least it isn't overwhelmingly annoying.

I'm disgruntled. People yell at me and otherwise annoy me constantly. And I do mean constantly, cause even when no one is on my phone, the sure knowledge that within three minutes someone is gonna be pestering about something either stupid, disinteresting, useless, or just something I don't care about (which includes damn near anything).

Fuck this Going Postal shit. I want to hear people talking about Going Tech Support. If for nothing else than that it'd be a hell of a lot funnier.

What, don't believe me? Imagine hearing this.

"Don't make me go Tech Support on Yo' Ass!!"

So I'm starting up a campaign. Anyone who does Tech Support and feels like being disgruntled and killing a few people, let me know, and we can organize a day and do it all at once. Remember, be prepared.

And, uh...you might not want to call for tech support for the next few weeks.

recent...
2002-11-20 - Go Tech Support.
2002-11-20 - Whee.
2002-10-30 - More secure than nothing?
2002-10-23 - Dream moments.
2002-10-19 - So there.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]