2001-06-21 | 6:58 p.m.
"But..., a ghost? How can one's Truest be a ghost?"
"We're all ghosts at one point or another. For a short time, or a long time."
"But this is so unfair! What can we do like..., like this?"
"We are not promised the same time, dearest one."
"But..but I can feel you. Every breath, I breathe you, every thought touches you, I could point to you with my eyes closed. I never knew it would be like this. How can I live without your touch?"
"It is alwasy thus, as you have known before, and will know again, until time is lost to us. I'm sorry, I should not have come, not when the time was not mine."
"NO! Don't go. I can't lose you. It'd, it would...it would be like losing myself."
"Never fear, I am always with you, no matter where I go, as you are always with me. Our time will come again. I would say never forget me, but I know you will not. Goodbye, my Truest."

recent...
2001-06-21 - Nakita'dai
2001-06-21 - Depression
2001-06-21 - Quell
2001-06-21 - Stanchion
2001-06-21 - Empyrion


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]