2004-08-23 | 7:51 p.m.
I've been doing a lot of thinking lately, which I enjoy. I've also been doing a lot of game playing, which I also enjoy.

These two things have nothing to do with each other, but screw sequitori (I don't know latin, so that's the best I can do).

Anyway, I've really felt like doing some writing here. The story I'm thinking of is going to have to wait for free time, but I can do the Powers at work.

Or at least, that's what I thought. That was until today decided to be the worst day of my life.

So, with a big fuck you to today, I'm going to write the next one on my lunch break, and then just type it in, since I'll actually be able to think while eating lunch, unlike right now, when I can barely keep my mind working properly, if at all.

In fact, my goal for this week is to do one Power a day. So I'll need to find more to do. Next up (barring any changes in inspiration) is Pride.

recent...
2004-08-23 - Power A Day.
2004-08-20 - War
2004-08-06 - Serenity
2004-08-06 - Rearranging priorities.
2004-07-22 - I miss them.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]