2001-11-06 | 10:42 p.m.
Okay, dammit, someone has an IP address of 208.30.76.xxx, and they've been reading like 40-90 of my entries a day. Don't think I'm complaining, I'm not, I love it when people read my stuff, but who are you!??? Really, I just want to know. Drop me a Guestbook entry or an e-mail or something.
And I know this is a little bit late, but I went to see George Carlin sunday. Live. That's right, I was close enough to the insanity in his eyes.

I can not begin to express how much ass it kicked. My cheeks were sore all night (from laughing, I didn't get a chance to suck his dick, so don't ask).

And I get to see it all again on...um, the 17th (I remember that because it's the day before the release of the Gamecube). It's called Complaints & Grievances.

You'll laugh, you'll laugh some more, you'll continue to laugh.

And then you'll repeat his jokes, and other people will laugh.

Here's another group of people who should be taken into the woods and disembowled with a wooden soup spoon.

recent...
2001-11-06 - Carlin kicks ass.
2001-11-04 - Unless it's Bubbles.
2001-11-04 - Walk all over him.
2001-11-03 - Head like a hole?
2001-11-02 - Aching thoughts.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]