2004-04-24 | 6:08 a.m.
Okay, for those who care, I finally finished The Dance, so you can go now and read the entire thing. It is a full short story, so I warn you it's a might bit long. Set aside a few minutes to read it, it may take you a bit.

And please, for the love of god, have the courtesy to make a comment on it. It's obvious I'm never going to take this being a writer thing seriously unless I get some sort of encouragement. So let me know what you think, even if you think the story was going well then I jumped the shark, just let me know and I'll be sure to ignore you in a very vocal and appealing manner.

Of course, this leave me wondering what to do in this entry. Whether to start another short story, or, because I need sleep, just ramble on and on aimlessly about how spiffy cool I am in my 'cleverer than thou' attitude.

Bah, you must wait for short story goodness (after, of course, you have read The Dance) and accept condescension now.

Always remember, just because I say something, doesn't mean I'm thinking it now. It often takes my mouth a day or two to catch up with my brain (or a century...I'm so far behind).

Current Servant:Pleasure & Pain

recent...
2004-04-24 - I'm done!
2004-04-23 - Rampant stupidity.
2004-04-20 - Bee incompetence.
2004-04-13 - Biggest problem ever.
2004-04-12 - Three illogical statements.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]