2004-02-27 | 7:26 p.m.
Part of me found your discourse amusing, but most of me is thinking, "Um....what?"

I think, for the sake of argumentativeness, I'll go with a sort of bland confusionism. I'm not sure what any of that has to do with my wanting to draw. I suppose I could get a flute. I can kinda play the flute, except I haven't done it since 2nd grade, so I probably can't play the flute, not really. But I could be a flutist, or would that be flautist? I no remember now.

I don't think I could be a pianist. I can type like a dream, my fingers are trained to it, and they practice everyday. 100 wpm is average for me, not even my best. I think this talent will interfere with any true skill at pianoing.

How many words have I made up/butchered so far this issue?

Well, no matter. Failing a spontaneous readjustment of my mental faculties that gives me the ability to put what I see down on paper (and by see, I mean think with my eyes), I need a pet artist. I'll feed you and care for you and give you shelter. Please forward any and all applications. Thank you for your time and attention.

recent...
2004-02-27 - Good artist!
2004-02-26 - Different eyes.
2004-02-16 - Cash Money Mafia
2004-02-05 - About life.
2003-12-07 - Truth for a change.


Step Back ---/// Take a Step ///--- End of the Path
dland
mail
before
now
rings
Sign the Book of Enlightenment -- Share Your Path (0)

ICQ#48848762 AIM: Dagromorph
YIM: Chris5675 MSNM: [email protected]